Unser pastoralteam

Unser Pastoralteam ist für Sie da!

Pfarrer Detlef Perk

Leitender Pfarrer

Telefon: 04963-790

d.perk@bistum-os.de


Marina Nee

Gemeindereferentin

Tel. 01628228925

m.bueltel-nee@bistum-os.de

Johannes Drees

Pastor

 Telefon: 04963 - 9056297

j.drees@bistum-os.de

 

Kirsten Griep-Raming

Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 04963 - 9105535

k.griep-raming@bistum-os.de

 

Heinz Klasen

Diakon i.R.

Telefon: 04963-8289

h.klasen@bistum-os.de


Maria Ottens

Gemeindereferentin
Telefon: 01578 355 75 80
m.ottens@bistum-os.de

Alfons Strodt

Pastor

Telefon: 04963 - 9199733

a.strodt@bistum-os.de

 

Reinhard Wilkens

Diakon im Zivilberuf

Telefon: 04963 - 908775

r.wilkens@bistum-os.de

 

Johanna Wilkens

FSJ lerin

Telfon: 04963-9105535

fsj.pgmariamagdalena@gmx.de


Christina Klostermann

Gemeindereferentin in Elternzeit