Unser pastoralteam

Unser Pastoralteam ist für Sie da!

Pfarrer Detlef Perk

Leitender Pfarrer

Telefon: 04963-790

d.perk@bistum-os.de

Diakon Burkhard Becker 

Pastoraler Koordinator

Telefon: 04963 - 919871

b.becker@bistum-os.de


Marina Bültel-Nee

 Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 04963 - 9192966

m.bueltel-nee@bistum-os.de

Pastor Johannes Drees

 Telefon: 04963 - 9056297

Kirsten Griep-Raming

Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 04963 - 9105535

k.griep-raming@bistum-os.de


Heinz Klasen

Diakon i.R.

Telefon: 04963 - 8289

heinz.klasen@ewetel.net

Christina Klostermann

Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 04963 - 8989

C.klostermann@bistum-os.de

Pastor Alfons Strodt

Telefon: 04963 - 9199733

a.strodt@bistum-os.de

Reinhard Wilkens

Diakon im Zivilberuf

Telefon: 04963 - 908775

r.wilkens@bistum-os.de